4/16 94HJY Community Blood Drive & Lynyrd Skynyrd Tickets

Fri, 03/30/2018 - 13:06

Join us for the 94HJY Community Blood Drive on Monday, April 16, from 11 - 7 at the Crowne Plaza Warwick.

Read more »
 

3/22 Winter Storm Updates

Mon, 03/12/2018 - 16:32

March has come in like a lion, and we need your help to tame it! Updates on the latest storm.

Read more »
 

90 and Never Too Old to Help Someone Else

Sat, 02/24/2018 - 15:49

You are never too old to help someone else! This veteran of war and blood donor is 90 years old and still saving lives.

Read more »
 

Dunkin’ Donuts & RI Blood Celebrate Blood Donor Month

Thu, 01/11/2018 - 10:23

Dunkin' Donuts helps RI Blood Celebrate National Blood Donor Month by providing all presenting donors with a $5 gift card in January.

Read more »
 

Winter Weather Chills Blood Donations

Thu, 01/04/2018 - 11:14

The snow storm and below freezing temps impact life-saving blood donations.

Read more »
 

RI Blood Provides Care in Hospitals

Thu, 12/07/2017 - 11:25

Our specialized nurses provide life-saving care right in local hospitals for Matthew and others by replacing their unhealthy cells with your blood donations.

Read more »
 

Give The Best Gift Ever

Wed, 11/15/2017 - 10:46

It won't cost you a cent. It takes less than an hour. And you will be giving three people the best gift ever this holiday season...

Read more »
 

Las Vegas Nevada Response

Mon, 10/02/2017 - 14:56

The importance of giving blood regularly, not just in the wake of tragedy. 

Read more »
 

Two Little Bravehearts

Mon, 09/18/2017 - 11:21

It’s impossible to mention one Rhode Island boy’s strong will to live without remembering the spirit of another who gave it his all. 

Read more »