NBC 10 Holiday Blood Drive - Monday, 12/17

Wed, 12/12/2018 - 11:38

On Monday, 12/17, give the best gift ever this holiday season at the big holiday blood drive with NBC 10, Barbara Morse Silva & Coast 93.3.

Read more »
 

94 HJY Community Drive & Patriots Tickets

Mon, 11/26/2018 - 08:27

Give the gift of life and get a chance to win New England Patriots tickets at the 94HJY blood drive on November 26, Crowne Plaza, Warwick, 11 am to 7 pm.

Read more »
 

6/25 NBC1O Community Blood Drive

Fri, 06/22/2018 - 14:08

NBC 10 summer community blood drive on Monday, June 25, from 11 am to 7 pm at the Crowne Plaza, Warwick, RI. ​All presenting donors will receive a $5 gift card to Dunkin Donuts

Read more »
 

4/16 94HJY Community Blood Drive & Lynyrd Skynyrd Tickets

Fri, 03/30/2018 - 13:06

Join us for the 94HJY Community Blood Drive on Monday, April 16, from 11 - 7 at the Crowne Plaza Warwick.

Read more »
 

2/19 NBC 10 Community Blood Drive

Thu, 02/15/2018 - 10:47

Join WJAR 10's Barbara Morse Silva, B101, the Girl Scouts of Southern New England in keeping the blood supply flowing during cold and flu season.

Read more »
 

8/5 NASCAR Event at Warwick Donor Center

Sat, 07/01/2017 - 17:43

Zoom in to our Warwick Donor Center to see the #11 FedEx NASCAR, enter to win NASCAR tickets, and enjoy free food and games courtesy of Arooga's Warwick!

Read more »
 

New Donor Rewards Program

Fri, 05/26/2017 - 14:32

Welcome to RI Blood Center's new donor rewards program based on feedback from the donor community!

Read more »
 

CW Prov Spring Break Blood Drive

Fri, 02/24/2017 - 15:22

Join the CW Providence and their superheroes at the Do Good Feel Good community blood drive the week of March 13.

Read more »
 

Santa Claus is Coming!

Tue, 11/22/2016 - 12:47

Santa Claus is coming to town! Free community event on Saturday, December 10. Everyone is welcome!

Read more »