6/26 NBC1O Community Blood Drive

Fri, 06/23/2017 - 13:08

NBC 10 summer community blood drive on Monday, June 26, from 11 am to 7 pm at the Crowne Plaza, Warwick, RI. ​All presenting donors will receive a $5 gift card to Dunkin Donuts

Read more »
 

Help "Someone Else"

Thu, 06/08/2017 - 11:14

Meet Someone Else. We made some videos about him. He could really use some help!

Read more »

New Donor Rewards Program

Fri, 05/26/2017 - 13:32

Welcome to RI Blood Center's new donor rewards program based on feedback from the donor community!

Read more »

Fight Like a Girl!

Thu, 05/25/2017 - 17:01

Beautiful brave Ella from North Kingstown fights cancer with a positive attitude and the help of blood donors. 

Read more »
 

Monday Hours at Warwick Donor Center

Tue, 05/09/2017 - 13:20

Based on donor feedback, the Monday hours at the Warwick Donor Center have been changed to 7 am - 3 pm. 

Read more »
 

In the Blink of an Eye

Mon, 04/17/2017 - 14:13

The real story of a RI mass-casualty incident. “You see it on the news...that this happens to people, but you never think it could happen to you or someone you know.

Read more »
 

4/17 WHJY Community Blood Drive & Red Sox Tickets

Wed, 04/12/2017 - 12:06

Join us for the WHJY Community Blood Drive on Monday, April 17, from 11 - 7 at the Crowne Plaza Warwick.

Read more »
 

Your Blood Is On It's Way!

Sun, 04/09/2017 - 15:57

Get a text message when your blood is on its way to help somone in need!

Read more »
 

New Seasons' Pass Print by RI Artist Mike Bryce

Thu, 03/02/2017 - 09:40

Rhode Island Artist Mike Bryce reveals the original piece of artwork he created for dedicated blood and platelet donors! Prints can be picked up at any drive or center.

Read more »