Summer Thank-Yous & Drawings

Fri, 08/11/2017 - 16:51

Summer's not over just yet! Here are some upcoming fun thank-yous and center drawings to encourage you to help keep the blood supply going strong.

Read more »
 

Rhode Island Blood Center and New York Blood Center Join Forces

Tue, 07/11/2017 - 12:07

RI Blood Center and NY Blood Center partner to create the largest state-of-the-art infections disease testing laboratory in the Northeastern United States bringing jobs to RI.

Read more »
 

Blood Drives a Chance to Give Back, Build Morale

Mon, 07/10/2017 - 15:45

Sponsoring blood drives at your organization provides a chance to build morale and give back. 

Read more »
 

5 Questions With The Guy Who Tattooed Our Blood Drop Mascot on His Arm!

Sun, 07/09/2017 - 16:53

When Nick Landi rolled up his sleeve to save some lives at a recent blood drive, RI Blood Center staff were suprised and delighted to see a familiar face staring back at them --

Read more »
 

Your Blood Is On Its Way!

Wed, 07/05/2017 - 16:57

Get a text message when your blood is on its way to help somone in need!

Read more »
 

8/5 NASCAR Event at Warwick Donor Center

Sat, 07/01/2017 - 17:43

Zoom in to our Warwick Donor Center to see the #11 FedEx NASCAR, enter to win NASCAR tickets, and enjoy free food and games courtesy of Arooga's Warwick!

Read more »
 

Help "Someone Else"

Thu, 06/08/2017 - 12:14

Meet Someone Else. We made some videos about his life. He could really use some help!

Read more »
 

6/26 NBC1O Community Blood Drive

Thu, 06/01/2017 - 14:08

NBC 10 summer community blood drive on Monday, June 26, from 11 am to 7 pm at the Crowne Plaza, Warwick, RI. ​All presenting donors will receive a $5 gift card to Dunkin Donuts

Read more »
 

New Donor Rewards Program

Fri, 05/26/2017 - 14:32

Welcome to RI Blood Center's new donor rewards program based on feedback from the donor community!

Read more »