Memorial Day & Movie Tickets

Thu, 05/24/2018 - 16:36

In the last five years, RI blood donors have provided 4,599 units of blood to veteran's in need. Donations needed Saturday and Sunday!

Read more »
 

“Hope is a helium balloon." or Sometimes a Blood Transfusion

Thu, 05/17/2018 - 16:09

Local mom and teacher describe what it was like to receive the blood she needed after giving birth to her first child.

Read more »
 

Have you heard about the fever?😥

Tue, 05/15/2018 - 09:35

There's somethin' going around that has us wondering🤔...and will you win the Billy Joel tickets?

Read more »
 

May Center Donor Raffle

Sat, 05/05/2018 - 16:59

Donate at any of our six centers in May for a chance to win Billy Joel tickets, plus a Memorial Day movie ticket bonus!

Read more »
 

Have you heard about the fever?😥

Wed, 05/02/2018 - 10:26

It has us wondering why the RI Blood donor centers and drives have been eerily quiet lately 🤔 

Read more »
 

Remembering Gianna

Wed, 04/25/2018 - 14:05

Help keeping Gianna Cirella's spirit going #GiStrongForever by giving someone else a second chance at life with a blood donation.

Read more »
 

Chance to Win Taylor Swift Tickets This Week Only

Tue, 04/17/2018 - 10:35

Help keep the blood supply strong during spring break for a chance to win Taylor Swift tickets!

Read more »
 

4/16 94HJY Community Blood Drive & Lynyrd Skynyrd Tickets

Fri, 03/30/2018 - 13:06

Join us for the 94HJY Community Blood Drive on Monday, April 16, from 11 - 7 at the Crowne Plaza Warwick.

Read more »
 

3/22 Winter Storm Updates

Mon, 03/12/2018 - 16:32

March has come in like a lion, and we need your help to tame it! Updates on the latest storm.

Read more »